Thank you to everyone who participated in the ADDYs this year and congratulations to the District ADDY Winners… Brunet-Garcia, Castano Group, Adjective and Co, On Ideas, St. John & Partners, Shepherd, LYTR Co, Varick Rosete and Ruben Campos. A big congrats to our Charlie Winners … St. John & Partners for Zaxby’s Campaign -Television, Brunet-Garcia for 100 Plates -Public Service and Castano Group for See the Girl – Ambient Media and Elements of Advertising. The Charlie Award is named after Charlie Whitebrook who founded the ADDYs in 1960 in Miami, Florida. It then became a national AAF competition in 1968. The Award recognizes the best work in each major media category.

Take a look