AAF is 100% volunteer run by people passionate about being a part of the Jax ad community.

We are here to help you - if you have questions about joining, questions about the ADDYs, want to grab coffee with the President, new to Jax and want to make some connections, or anything at all - don’t hesitate to reach out! :)

You don't need a reason to find us on Linkedin and connect!

Susan Jang AAF President

Susan Jang - President

UX / UI Designer @ Florida Blue

Jen Arevalo AAF ADDYs Chair

Jen Arevalo - ADDYs Chair

Senior Digital Designer @ TIAA Bank

Cassie DeoGracia AAF Membership

Cassie DeoGracia - Membership

Art Director @ Brunet-Garcia

Meet all of our board members!

Lauren Banks AAF Past President

Lauren Banks

Immediate Past President

Social Media Manager @ Shepard

Lauren Banks AAF Past President

Heather Gosendi

Incoming President

Social Media Content Director @ Dalton

Lauren Banks AAF Past President

Kristen Curtiss


Social Media Manager @ Dalton

Lauren Banks AAF Past President

Kayla Liptrot


Business Analyst @ Florida Blue


Aerien Mull

ADDYs Co-Chair, Awards

Associate Creative Director @ Brunet-Garcia

Gayle Hart AAF Media Auction Chair

Gayle Hart

Media Auction Chair

Vice President, Marketing & Communications @ Greater Jacksonville Fair & Expo Center

Marla Lucas AAF Media Auction Chair

Marla Lucas

Media Auction Chair

Managing Partner @ Kress Agency, Farah and Farah

Carl Brigandi AAF Media Auction Chair

Carl Brigandi

Media Auction Chair

Account Executive@ Spectrum Reach Cable TV & Digital Advertising

Kari Ann Davidson AAF SOCIALS

Kari Ann Davidson

Socials Chair

Account Executive@ Adjective & Co.

Kelly Senteno AAF Programs Chair

Kelly Senteno

Programs Chair

Vice President of Sales and Business Development @ Agency a la Carte

Michael Glass AAF Design Chair

Michael Glass

Design Chair

Social Media Marketer @ Dalton

Jacqui Briggs AAF Communications

Jacqui Briggs

Communications Chair

Marketing Communications Writer@ Lexicon Relocation/Suddath GMS

Leslie Lalonde AAF Social Media Manager

Leslie Lalonde

Social Media Chair

Business Development / Contract Manager @ Brunet-Garcia

Aliera Peterson AAF Education Chair

Aliera Peterson

Education Chair

Chief Marketing Officer & Owner @ Go Bright Marketing

Julian Brevard AAF Digital Chair

Julian Bravard

Digital Chair

Technologist @ St. John & Partners

Stacey Bonner AAF Historian

Stacey Bonner


Corporate and Editorial Photographer @ Nivel